navigation

Meet the Team


Directors

Nathan Pacer

Principal & Managing Director
Sales & Property Management

Danni Zielinski

Senior Associate
Property Management & Sales

Jose Cabeleira

Senior Sales
Inner West Specialist

Office: 02 9552 4333
Mobile: 0428 233 893
Email: nathan@cmsrw.com.au
Office: 02 9552 4333
Email: danni@cmsrw.com.au
Office: 02 9552 4333
Mobile: 0412 313 613
Email: jose@cmsrw.com.au
 
 

Vivyan Saba

Head of
Property Management Senior

Issa Bechara

Administration Assistant

Fan Zhang

Property Management

Office: 02 9552 4333
Mobile: 0401 383 411
Email:
vivyan.saba@cmsrw.com.au
Office: 02 9552 4333
Mobile: 0433 939 055
Email:
issa@cmsrw.com.au
Office: 02 9552 4333
Mobile: 0402 314 695
Email: pm@cmsrw.com.au
 
 

Jan Cairns

Accounts Administrator
Property Management & Sales

Michael Karam

Property Manager

Office: 02 9552 4333
Email: jan.cairns@cmsrw.com.au
Office: 02 9552 4333
Email: maintenance@cmsrw.com.au
 

Carla Scardino

Sales & Managment

Claudia Varrese

Director First Impressions & admin

Office: 02 9552 4333
Email: realestate1@cmsrw.com.au
Office: 02 9552 4333
Email: glebe@cmsrw.com.au

footer